Contact BCGA

Association contact list

John Bayley Blasted Church Vineyards john@blastedchurch.com
Mason Spink Dirty Laundry Vineyard (250) 494-8815 mason@dirtylaundry.com
David Kozuki Golden Retreat Vineyard (250) 494-8045 goldenretreatvineyard@gmail.com
Graham O’Rourke Tightrope Winery & Glann Llyn Vineyard (250) 462-5357 graham@vineyardsolutions.ca
Ken Sapsford, P.Ag. The Road Home Vineyard (778) 515-0949 kj.sapsford@shaw.ca
Richard Charnock Pentage Winery (250) 462-7686 richard.charnock@gmail.com
Ralph Suremann Pegasus Vineyard (250) 486-1403 ralphsuremann@shaw.ca
Skip Stothert Coolshanagh Vineyard (250) 496-4300 coolshanagh@me.com
Troy Osborne Arterra Wines Canada (250) 498-9094 troy.osborne@cbrands.com
Pierre Levesque Earl Co pierre@earlco.com

Contact BCGA

Post Office Box 1138,
Penticton, BC, V2A 6J9
EMAIL: contact form
PHONE: 1 877 762 4652